Usher ‎– Looking 4 Myself

£1.99 + £5.49 shipping
(about ZAR170.50 total)

RCA ‎– 88691 97177 2, Sony Music ‎– 88691 97177 2
CD, Album, Deluxe Edition
12 Jun 2012
Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Europop, Contemporary R&B


1 Can't Stop Won't Stop 3:51
2 Scream
Backing Vocals – Max MartinKeyboards, Programmed By – Shellback (2)Producer – Max Martin, Shellback (2)Written-By – Max Martin, Savan Kotecha, Shellback (2), Usher Raymond IV
3 Climax 3:52
4 I Care For U 4:07
5 Show Me 3:43
6 Lemme See
Featuring – Rick Ross
7 Twisted
Featuring – Pharrell*
8 Dive 3:46
9 What Happened To U 4:21
10 Looking 4 Myself
Featuring – Luke Steele
11 Numb 3:45
12 Lessons For The Lover 5:07
13 Sins Of My Father 3:56
14 Euphoria 4:20
15 I.F.U. 4:02
16 Say The Words 4:00
17 2nd Round 3:21
18 Hot Thing
Featuring – A$AP Rocky*

Companies, etc.



Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 8691-97177-2 3
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sony Music logo] 55079046/88691971772 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 45
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0777
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 00316

Seller Terms

### NB We are on short break till Saturday 18th July and, though we reopened our virtual shop on Thursday 16th, current orders will not be dispatched till Monday 20th July. Best wishes all and keep well ###

Thanks for looking at our Discogs store.

We currently have a few thousand CDs listed but will, very shortly, commence listing the first of thousands of records we have in stock. Initially we will concentrate on 7 inch singles with LPs to follow later in 2020.

To keep informed of our stock additions please like our facebook page at the link below and join our thousands of twitter and instagram followers @LP45CD

Please note. I can no longer ship to Brazil. Almost all items I have sent are being returned for missing doccumentation despite having the correct customs forms completed.

I've been selling on discogs since early 2016 but have sold on ebay for 17 years with well over 3,000 positive feedbacks. A list of items we currently have listed can be found at the link below.

I tend to err on the side of caution when grading items as indicated by my 100% positive feedback.

Items are almost always posted within 24 hours.

POSTAGE COSTS. Shipping costs are as follows:

CDs - 1CD UK Shipping 1st Class £1.49 & 49p for each additional item.
Airmail 1CD - Europe £3.99 & 99p for each additional item.
Canada and USA £4.99 & 99p for each additional item.
South America, Asia and Australia £5.49 & 99p for each additional item.

7 inch singles - UK Shipping 1st Class £1.99 & 99p for each additional item.
Airmail 7”- Europe £3.99 & 99p for each additional item.
Canada and USA 7" £4.99 & 99p for each additional item.

Larger orders or more valuable items will need to be sent recorded delivery and may occasionally incur an additional fee.

Thanks, and if you have any questions please get in touch.

Recommended from this seller

£1.99 + £5.49 shipping
(about ZAR170.50 total)