Real Name:
Avenue Band
Rock band from Australia.
Line-up: Mark Erickson - Flute and Lead Vocals
Mark Moffat - Guitar and Vocals
Phillip Dunn - Guitar And Vocals
Dennis O'Carrol - Bass Guitar and Vocals
Wayne Philip - Drums and Percussion

Label: Macadamia Rec.


NCP. 269 Avenue Band Come On In(7", EP) Macadamia NCP. 269 Australia 1977 Sell This Version