Vivaldi*, Liszt Ferenc Chamber Orchestra, Frigyes Sándor, János Rolla ‎– L'Estro Armonico Op. 3

Hungaroton ‎– SLPX 12171-73
3 × Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Album
Box Set


Concerto No. 1 D Major RV 549 (8:52)
A1 I. Allegro
A2 II. Largo E Spiccato
A3 III. Allegro
Concerto No. 2 G Minor RV 578 (10:30)
A4 I. Adagio E Spiccato
A5 II. Allegro
A6 III. Larghetto
A7 IV. Allegro
Concerto No. 3 G Major RV 310 (7:40)
B1 I. Allegro
B2 II. Largo
B3 III. Allegro
Concerto No.4 E Minor RV 550 (7:43)
B4 I. Andante
B5 II. Allegro Assai
B6 III. Adagio
B7 IV. Allegro
Concerto No. 5 A Major RV 519 (7:35)
C1 I. Allegro
C2 II. Largo
C3 III. Allegro
Concerto No. 6 A Minor RV 356 (8:10)
C4 I. Allegro
C5 II. Largo
C6 III. Presto
Concerto No. 7 F Major RV 567 (10:20)
D1 I. Andante
D2 II. Adagio
D3 III. Allegro
D4 IV. Adagio
D5 V. Allegro
Concerto No. 8 A Minor RV 522 (11:43)
D6 I. Allegro
D7 II. Larghetto E Spiritoso
D8 III. Allegro
Concerto No. 9 D Major RV 230 (8:34)
E1 I. Allegro
E2 II. Larghetto
E3 III. Allegro
Concerto No. 10 B Minor RV 580 (9:52)
E4 I. Allegro
E5 II. Largo
E6 III. Larghetto
E7 IV. Allegro
Concerto No. 11 D Major RV 565 (10:47)
F1 I. Allegro
F2 II. Adagio E Spiccato. Allegro
F3 III. Largo E Spiccato
F4 IV. Allegro
Concerto No. 12 E Minor RV 265 (11:18)
F5 I. Allegro
F6 II. Largo
F7 III. Allegro



With LP-sized, 24-page booklet containing notes by János Malina in Hungarian, English, French, German, and Russian.