Sequencial ‎– The Big Cahoona

Who's That Beat? ‎– WHOS 76 CD, Play It Again Sam [PIAS] ‎– 700.0076.20
CD, Album, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Within - Without 4:41
2 Vision Of Capahuari 3:46
3 The Other World Of Gayomart 1:43
4 Transmutations 1:34
5 Just A Dream! 4:20
6 The Holy Innermind 5:09
7 Unity & Harmony 5:54
8 Stones Of The Space Gypsies 2:38
9 Big Boom! 7:40
10 Pure Materialisation 2:51
11 House Of The Dead
Guitar – Gussie
12 Phytia 5:31
13 Psychotronic 4:57
14 Total Emptiness 2:40
15 Escape From Noise 5:41
16 Cycades 5:15
17 Without - Within 4:58



Recorded at One 4 Two studio, Amsterdam ?1992
Mastered at The Masters, Soest
Published by Les Editions Confidentielles/ADF Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5413356707625
  • Barcode (Text): 5 413356 707625
  • Matrix / Runout: WHOS-76-CD 33 A5
  • Matrix / Runout: DADC AUSTRIA
  • Label Code: LC 7800


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



July 12, 2020
I can only find this by typing SequenTial and full album name. band name is SequenCial. different act too


January 23, 2020
("Adventures Beyond the Ultraworld" + "Chill Out") X "Accelerator" = this C.D. How did I miss this? Don't know. Am I glad I found it? Oh Yeah! Get one!!


May 25, 2003

I first bought this CD because i thought it was a kind of best of Sequencial, but to my surprise all the tracks on the CD where different from the verions i was searchin for so i wasn't to happy with it, but after a few years i decided to listen to a bit of the records i hadn't given much listening and after a few minutes, i found myself nearly addicted to this disc. I think i must have listened to it about 30 times in a few weeks and everytime you listen you discover new sounds that amaze you in new ways.
the CD plays continuesly as a one our trip and the booklet contains a psychaedelic story that seems to be intented to be a thread for the CD.