Howlin' Wolf ‎– All Night Boogie

Blue Moon ‎– LM-55.007
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Cause Of It All 2:40
A2 The Killing Floor 3:30
A3 Little Red Rooster 5:40
A4 Built For Comfort 2:40
A5 Commit A Crime 4:05
B1 Do The Do 3:30
B2 Highway 49 2:55
B3 Worried About You 3:00
B4 Poor Boy 4:10
B5 Wang Dang Doodle 5:00

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Other (Sonic. Permiso no): 93.085

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AG9034 Howlin' Wolf All Night Boogie(LP) Stack-O-Hits AG9034 US 1981 Sell This Version
CL 0022983 Howlin' Wolf All Night Boogie(LP, Album) Cleo CL 0022983 Netherlands 1984 Sell This Version
SM 3990 Howlin' Wolf Red Rooster(LP) International Joker Production SM 3990 Italy 1982 Sell This Version
MAMC 922983, CL 00922983 Howlin' Wolf All Night Boogie(Cass, Album) Masters, Masters MAMC 922983, CL 00922983 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
SMB 171 Howlin' Wolf All Night Boogie(LP, Album) Music-Box SMB 171 Greece 1984 Sell This Version