Howlin' Wolf ‎– All Night Boogie

Cleo ‎– CL 0022983
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Cause Of It All 2:45
A2 Killing Floor 3:25
A3 Red Rooster 5:20
A4 Built For Comfort 2:20
A5 Commit A Crime 4:10
B1 Do The Do 3:17
B2 Highway 49 2:58
B3 Worried About You 2:48
B4 Poor Boy 4:10
B5 Wang Dang Doodle 4:55

Companies, etc.


Short unsigned liner notes in Dutch and English

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title  (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AG9034 Howlin' Wolf All Night Boogie(LP) Stack-O-Hits AG9034 US 1981 Sell This Version
MAMC 922983, CL 00922983 Howlin' Wolf All Night Boogie(Cass, Album) Masters, Masters MAMC 922983, CL 00922983 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
SMB 171 Howlin' Wolf All Night Boogie(LP, Album) Music-Box SMB 171 Greece 1984 Sell This Version
BMLP-1019 Howlin' Wolf All Night Boogie(LP, Album) Blue Moon BMLP-1019 UK 1984 Sell This Version
LM-55.007 Howlin' Wolf All Night Boogie(LP, Album, RE) Blue Moon LM-55.007 Spain 1988 Sell This Version